Your September 2015 Birchbox is revealed…

Hi Glamzzzzzzzzzzz,

You may want to open Birchbox website and check under “Your Box”…Today onward you can peek inside the box even before getting the actual one in your hand. I peeked and found these inside:

Customer Favorites Featured Box – Normally I do not plan to write about it, but this curation seems different from what it was actually said. I do not have the box in my hand yet, but right now I am very curious what this will have. Currently it shows:

  • PARLOR by Jeff Chastain Moisturizing & Repairing Shampoo
  • Harvey Prince Hello
  • Benefit Gimme Brow Volumizing Fiber Gel
  • Marcelle Mini Waterproof Eyeliner Travel Kit

BBSept2015CFFB-5

But actually the video showed then following:

  • Beauty Protector Protect & Shampoo
  • Beauty Protector Protect & Condition
  • Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser
  • Harvey Prince Hello
  • Marcelle Mini Waterproof Eyeliner — Mulberry

BBSept2015-7

Sample Choice Box – This box shows the following

  • 100% Pure Organic Coffee Bean Caffeine Eye Cream
  • POP Beauty POP Portfolio Eyeshadow Palette
  • trèStiQue Correct & Cover Concealer Crayon
  • Davines OI / All in One Milk
  • Davines OI / Conditioner
  • Davines OI / Shampoo
  • Harvey Prince Sincerely

BBSept2015SC-8

 

I am not sure the content should actually change from what is said, but I will know more when I have the box in my hand

What are you getting?

Leave a comment