Vellvette Bag – October 2013

Purchased by Me

HI Glamzzzzzzzzzzz……

Continuation to my previous post , as said I am here with details on my first Vellvette Bag. October 2013 and I received it on 26th Oct morning. Unpacking the box, a Blue bag emerged. Though a bit late, 2 days to be precise, here is the first pic.

V1

My Findings and Experiences on Vellvette Bag – October 2013:

And what it contains:

  • Vantiv Moisturizing Shampoo(full Size)  + Refreshing Lemon Shower Gel(full Size)
  • H20+ Face Oasis Ultra Hydrator (Sample)
  • Florelle True Kohl Pencil in Black (Full Size)
  • I also received a discount coupon to be used for future Vellvette Bag subscription.

V2

Vantiv Moisturizing Shampoo(full Size)  + refreshing Lemon Shower Gel(full Size):

V7

So as it reads both are of full size and costing Rs. 401.

Vantiv Moisturizing Shampoo:

V8

So its a 250ml bottle white in color. As mentioned, it is a Moisture boosting shampoo that gives dry, brittle hair improved texture and strength. It has Aloe Vera and Vitamin E which moisturize and makes hair smooth, soft and shiny.

Direction to use:

Wet hair thoroughly and massage shampoo into your hair from scalp to ends. Reapply if desired, then rinse well.

Vantiv Refreshing Lemon Shower Gel:

V9

Here is the pictures of the 180 ml Body wash. A yellow colored lemony wash, which as well contains Aloe Vera and also Lemon extracts. It is a Rs. 214 value.

H20+ Face Oasis Ultra Hydrator:

V3

This is an 8 ml sample, meant to hydrate and illuminate dull and dehydrated skin. Full size is a Rs. 2400 worth for 50 ml product so this sample is of worth Rs. 384 to me.

V4

Florelle True Kohl Pencil in Black: 

V5

A Kohl pencil of worth Rs. 250 for 1.14 g of product. This is available in 4 shades.

What Florelle has to say:

It is a real “BLACK” pencil. Florelle True Black Khol pencil produces a precise and well defined line for accentuating the eyes with an intense and resistant color finish.

V6

Subscription Coupon:

I received a subscription coupon as well for which I am still not sure, when I will use it.

Final Take on Vellvette Bag – October 2013:

Well looking at the Products, I was not too excited. I think, I was expecting something more. Remember value wise its a Rs. 1035 +( well the bag will also be of some worth) bag, This made me Happy to some extent, but its a OK kind of a bag. I will do a review of all the individual products once I start using them.

2 more bags to come in future as i took a 3 month subscription. so Hope for the best, and a better experience.

2 thoughts on “Vellvette Bag – October 2013

  1. Pingback: Vellvette Bag – November 2013 | Wonder of GLAM

Leave a Reply

